Disable and Regenerate Share URLs

revoke.png

Toggle Sharing

You can now disable sharing on both projects and reports. By toggling sharing off the share link token will be immediately disabled. You can reenable the share link by toggling the slider. This does not change the share URL, it only disables/enables it.

Regenerate Share URLs

Share URLs can also be regenerated to revoke access via the previous tokenized link by clicking on the "Regenerate Link" icon. A new URL is issued and can then be shared. This works for both project and report levels.

Modifications to share links at the project levels impact share links at the report level. If you disable sharing on project. Sharing is disabled for every report in that project.

Happy sharing!